Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Eddy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Eddy

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Martin

Jill Martin

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karina Rubio was very helpful in getting some documentation I needed on short notice ."
Profile photo of Olivia Haller

Olivia Haller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is so easy to work with! She and her team are incredibly responsive, kind, and helpful. I never stress when it comes to car insurance because her office take all the pain out of the process. You can’t go wrong with Sharon as your agent!"
Profile photo of Lexie Britton

Lexie Britton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Putnam

Terry Putnam

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly quote for homeowner’s insurance. Ivania was great to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Melissa Lopez

Melissa Lopez

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Houghtalen

Kathy Houghtalen

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Sharon over email. She provided just the right amount of detail for me to make a decision. Then I worked with Rachel over the phone who is a helpful and productive person. Insurance can be complicated and these ladies made it easy."
Profile photo of Jay Teran

Jay Teran

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Reed

Andrew Reed

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel makes everything seem so easy. She is a true professional and goes out of her way to insure that even more complicated transactions go smoothly."
Profile photo of David Fleischman

David Fleischman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lia D. at State Farm has addressed all my bundled auto and fire insurance needs. Hats off to Lia, Sharon E. and their team for providing such incredible and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much! David F. in Alexandria, VA"
Profile photo of Alex Escobar

Alex Escobar

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her team are the absolute best! They are super helpful and professional. The best State Farm office I’ve worked with! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Darren Mullins

Darren Mullins

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kenneth Meyer

Kenneth Meyer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience working with Rachel Powell. She was/is professional, knowledgable and friendly. She solved my problem with aplomb!"
Profile photo of Kevin Biller

Kevin Biller

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon Eddy's office was great to work with and did a great job explaining the different features of each policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Nava

Lisa Nava

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karina Rubio has been extremely reponsive and helpful when I've contacted the office for assistance."
Profile photo of Karen Legree

Karen Legree

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm insurance..they've been nothing but helpful and honest with me thru the years I've been with them..."
Profile photo of Vanessa Long

Vanessa Long

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and accommodating! Happy to be working with her again."
Profile photo of Walter Eduardo

Walter Eduardo

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karina Rubio is helping me in the process of a very kind accident thanks (Original) Karina Rubio me está ayudando en el proceso de un accidente muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Brenna

Brenna

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"When my husband made a (very expensive) mistake with our auto policy, Rachel Powell at Sharon Eddy’s office bent over backwards to help solve our problem! She got all of our money refunded when it was no ones fault but ours. Thank you, Rachel!"
Profile photo of Brooke C Stoddard

Brooke C Stoddard

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Question was answered promptly and politely."
Profile photo of Joe Stoltz

Joe Stoltz

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marina Carter

Marina Carter

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Lang

Brian Lang

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rachel, who answered the call, made refinancing my car loan quick and easy. Can't be more pleased."
Profile photo of ahmed slam

ahmed slam

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"they are very nice and helpfull, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mary Swift

Mary Swift

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5