Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Gates

Susan Gates

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gates
"Due to a recent automobile accident that caused damage to our automobile and home were in need of insurance assistance. Sharon Eddy and her entire staff provided assistance, advice, and support. On every occasion when we called or visited her office they listened, reassured, and helped in every way possible. The sincere and compassionate attitude has been a comfort and support throughout this ongoing ordeal."
Profile photo of William Gilman

William Gilman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gilman
"Sharon is always pleasant and helpful. She looks out for our needs and offers suggestions to provide beneficial insurance coverage--beneficial to my family. She is responsive, answers all my questions and provides good guidance. Sharon is a trusted resource."
Profile photo of Jerome Kreuser

Jerome Kreuser

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Kreuser
"Great service and great products. Her innovative yearly service of direct talks to clarify coverage is a fantastic idea. I wouldn't go with anyone else. Keep of the great work Sharon."
Profile photo of Michele LF

Michele LF

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele LF
"Sharon Eddy and her entire State Farm staff is a fantastic ins agency in every way. My son was in a really bad accident and Sharon personally helped me during a very difficult time. Her entire staff made sure we were taken care of from the moment I called in to report the accident to the day I received the check. Communication was outstanding. I was never left guessing by any Dept. This State Farm agency is one of the best ever. I’d give it more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Goodman
"Writing to express my complete appreciation for Sharon Eddy, Ivania Conizalez and State Farm. I have been a policy holder for 30 years and it has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Kyle Harbacek

Kyle Harbacek

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Harbacek
"Sharon is very capable agent who has continued to provide amazing services for our family. I highly recommend her in tailoring insurance policies to unique needs and value."
Profile photo of Kathleen Mandell

Kathleen Mandell

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Mandell
"Sharon is very helpful with my insurance policies. She is extremely knowledgable, very profession, and prompt when returning phone calls/texts Sharon also explains the various policies in detail, knows the answers to my many questions. and personalized my policies to my individual needs. I highly recommend Sharon! Best agent ever! Many thanks to you, Sharon. I give you 10 Stars!"
Profile photo of Jill Whalen

Jill Whalen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Whalen
"Sharon is always responsive to my inquiries, and gets everything done quickly. We were just in the process of buying a new car, and she was able to switch the insurance and send me the info I needed right away. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brett ringeisen

brett ringeisen

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brett ringeisen
"Sharon Eddy is the best insurance agent ever! She will take care of you if you just take her advice."
Profile photo of LOuis Luck

LOuis Luck

February 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by LOuis Luck
"I have never worked with anyone like Sharon insurance agent for State Farm I was with her for about 10 years and I moved and went with another insurance company for 15 years going back to State Farm was like going to a homecoming with Sharon and my rates are cheaper"
Profile photo of McKinzie Davis

McKinzie Davis

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKinzie Davis
"Ivania in the office recently helped me change my auto policy, and she was so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Xerxes Zorro

Xerxes Zorro

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xerxes Zorro
"Sharon and her team continue to help my family through some really difficult times. When every other company seemed to make things harder, Sharon's team has worked WITH us to help get things resolved. Most recently 2.5 days before Christmas, when everyone was hurrying to get out of town because of incoming weather, I reached out to Sharon with a policy question - I did not have the policy number or anything handy to make her job easier. Less than 24 hours later, Sharon responded not only answering my question but resolving my issue. This is customer service."
Profile photo of robert mcnamee

robert mcnamee

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert mcnamee
"Topnotch service and savings! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tomas Januscak

Tomas Januscak

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Januscak
"Been my agent for many years and her team is great!"
Profile photo of Tyler Riegle

Tyler Riegle

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Riegle
"I am new to the area, but I felt welcomed. All my questions and concerns were addressed. They have a great team."
Profile photo of Nelson Escobar

Nelson Escobar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Escobar
"La oficina de Sharon Eddy me ayudaron con el seguro de mi auto y apartmento. Todos hablan español y estan listos para ayudar. Buen equipo de gente en la oficina!"
Profile photo of Andrea Arenas

Andrea Arenas

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Arenas
"Very professional and easy to work with for car insurance, the representative I spoke with at this location provided great service and responded fast. I am impressed and definitely will be coming back!"
Profile photo of Sophia Ayoud

Sophia Ayoud

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Ayoud
"I had a wonderful experience with you all! The agent who assisted me, Ivania, was incredibly kind, understanding, and very helpful when it came to giving me a quote and I couldn’t recommend a better insurance company!"
Profile photo of gale baker

gale baker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gale baker
"I've been with state farm for many years. Sharon Eddy's office and staff has always made me feel like I was there only customer. Always quick and prompt with all my needs. Outstanding customer service. And good affordable prices that fits my family's budget. A plus in my book."
Profile photo of Dave Morasco

Dave Morasco

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Morasco
"Interactions are always courteous and professional. A recent review of policies and available discounts was comprehensive and helpful, as was information on products and services."
Profile photo of Monica G

Monica G

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica G
"We love Sharon! She has been our agent for 10+ years now. She and her office staff are kind and so helpful. They really take the time to explain things to you, from the claims process to your insurance options. Highly recommend working with them for all your insurance needs! 😊"
Profile photo of L-Boogy Allen

L-Boogy Allen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L-Boogy Allen
"Dixsy was the best help I could ask for! Customer Service was so excellent I highly recommend this agent bc of the professionalism I love it… awesome job Dixsy thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ivan Cruz-Basilio

Ivan Cruz-Basilio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Cruz-Basilio
"Dixsy is a magnificent insurance agent! Her expertise and outstanding service made it a wonderful experience in the search of a quote. Her knowledgeable advice and genuine care for her client made me obtain a plan tailored just for me, one that fit my budget and needs. She explained all the details and answered all my questions thoroughly, even gave me information on insurance that no other insurance agent gave me before. I highly recommend Dixsy as your next insurance agent, she’s simply the best! She will exceed your expectations and make your search for an insurance plan an espectacular one."
Profile photo of Nicole Brate

Nicole Brate

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brate
"I’ve had State Farm for about 6 years, and have moved around quite a bit. This is the friendliest and most helpful office I’ve ever worked with! Sharon works hard to make sure that you’re getting the most out of what you’re paying for, and is so responsive when you need to make any changes to your policy. Couldn’t be happier about my insurance!"
Profile photo of Olivia Haller

Olivia Haller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Haller
"Sharon is so easy to work with! She and her team are incredibly responsive, kind, and helpful. I never stress when it comes to car insurance because her office take all the pain out of the process. You can’t go wrong with Sharon as your agent!"