Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Eddy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Eddy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Riegle

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area, but I felt welcomed. All my questions and concerns were addressed. They have a great team."

Nelson Escobar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sharon Eddy's office helped me with my car and apartment insurance. They all speak Spanish and are ready to help. Nice team of people in the office! (Original) La oficina de Sharon Eddy me ayudaron con el seguro de mi auto y apartmento. Todos hablan español y estan listos para ayudar. Buen equipo de gente en la oficina!"

Andrea Arenas

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with for car insurance, the representative I spoke with at this location provided great service and responded fast. I am impressed and definitely will be coming back!"

Sophia Ayoud

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with you all! The agent who assisted me, Ivania, was incredibly kind, understanding, and very helpful when it came to giving me a quote and I couldn’t recommend a better insurance company!"

gale baker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for many years. Sharon Eddy's office and staff has always made me feel like I was there only customer. Always quick and prompt with all my needs. Outstanding customer service. And good affordable prices that fits my family's budget. A plus in my book."

Dave Morasco

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Interactions are always courteous and professional. A recent review of policies and available discounts was comprehensive and helpful, as was information on products and services."

Monica G

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Sharon! She has been our agent for 10+ years now. She and her office staff are kind and so helpful. They really take the time to explain things to you, from the claims process to your insurance options. Highly recommend working with them for all your insurance needs! 😊"

L-Boogy Allen

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dixsy was the best help I could ask for! Customer Service was so excellent I highly recommend this agent bc of the professionalism I love it… awesome job Dixsy thanks again!"

Ivan Cruz-Basilio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dixsy is a magnificent insurance agent! Her expertise and outstanding service made it a wonderful experience in the search of a quote. Her knowledgeable advice and genuine care for her client made me obtain a plan tailored just for me, one that fit my budget and needs. She explained all the details and answered all my questions thoroughly, even gave me information on insurance that no other insurance agent gave me before. I highly recommend Dixsy as your next insurance agent, she’s simply the best! She will exceed your expectations and make your search for an insurance plan an espectacular one."

Nicole Marie Brate

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for about 6 years, and have moved around quite a bit. This is the friendliest and most helpful office I’ve ever worked with! Sharon works hard to make sure that you’re getting the most out of what you’re paying for, and is so responsive when you need to make any changes to your policy. Couldn’t be happier about my insurance!"

Olivia Haller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is so easy to work with! She and her team are incredibly responsive, kind, and helpful. I never stress when it comes to car insurance because her office take all the pain out of the process. You can’t go wrong with Sharon as your agent!"

Lexie Britton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dixsy was so amazing- not only did she give me stellar customer service, but she also gave me some insurance education. In my 15+ years of driving and having car insurance, no one has explained the details to me like she did, which I really appreciated! Switching to StateFarm also is helping me save a bunch!"

Terry Putnam

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly quote for homeowner’s insurance. Ivania was great to work with. Thanks."

Melissa Lopez

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is great to work with. I have been a client for almost a decade and she has always made sure that I have everything I need. I highly recommend reevaluating your policy every so often. I just did this with Sharon and it a great experience. I updated my policy and got rid of things I didn't need. She answered every question I had and I couldn't be happier."

Kathy Houghtalen

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Sharon over email. She provided just the right amount of detail for me to make a decision. Then I worked with Rachel over the phone who is a helpful and productive person. Insurance can be complicated and these ladies made it easy."

Jay Teran

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to discuss rates with Ms. Espinoza and she was amazing! Excellent customer service and she helped me to find the best rates possible. She is very knowledgeable, polite and professional. I definitely recommend this location, and Ms. Espinoza in particular!"

Andrew Reed

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel makes everything seem so easy. She is a true professional and goes out of her way to insure that even more complicated transactions go smoothly."

David Fleischman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lia D. at State Farm has addressed all my bundled auto and fire insurance needs. Hats off to Lia, Sharon E. and their team for providing such incredible and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much! David F. in Alexandria, VA"

Paola CLopez

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Sharon Eddy’s office! Switching has never been so easy for me! I gave them a call to see how much I could save with and they gave me a quote I could not refuse. Dixsy Espinoza helped me throughout my switching process. She was so delightful and very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and even the ones I didn’t have. She’s a superstar! Best representative I’ve ever spoken to! I highly recommend her to everyone! She’s so personable and helpful!"

Alex Escobar

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her team are the absolute best! They are super helpful and professional. The best State Farm office I’ve worked with! 100% recommend!"

Darren Mullins

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful"

Kenneth Meyer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience working with Rachel Powell. She was/is professional, knowledgable and friendly. She solved my problem with aplomb!"

Kevin Biller

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon Eddy's office was great to work with and did a great job explaining the different features of each policy."

Lisa Nava

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karina Rubio has been extremely reponsive and helpful when I've contacted the office for assistance."

Karen Legree

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm insurance..they've been nothing but helpful and honest with me thru the years I've been with them..."